Secret Seddie: iFix a Pop Star

March 20, 2010 at 12:47 am (iCarly, Seddie) (, , , )

I think it’s pretty obvious that Spender and Gibby’s mom aren’t going to work out. XD

Secret Seddie:

  • Sam loves the song “Hate Me, Love Me” by Ginger Fox. 😉 Oh come on.. you know I’m not the only one thinking that.

  • Sam and Freddie hanging out together alone. 🙂 (they seem to be getting along)

  • Sam pulls fork out of Freddie’s shoulder.

I know, I know. Not much to report.. but that’s how the cookie crumbles sometimes.After all, we were blessed with a lot of Seddie in iSpace Out. 🙂

Please, don’t forget to tell us what YOU think. :-D Did you see more Secret Seddie than we did? Please tell us!! :-D Also feel free to tell us what your favorite part of the episode was. There are so many awesome things I can’t even begin to name them off.

As always we’d like to Thank You all so much for your support in everything!! You guys ROCK!! :-D We love you!!

And don’t forget if you want to see more video reviews check out SeddieMania’s YouTube Channels for more iCarly/Seddie Goodness!!

And as always.. ROCK ON MIGHTY SEDDIE WARRIORS!!! :-D

16 Comments

  1. Pigquet said,

    Freddie: Well, technically you can’t take a train to an island.
    *Sam just stares him down*
    Freddie: Because, an island’s surrounded by water…
    Sam: Dude…
    Freddie: I’ll shut up.

    LOOOL! I don’t know if you would consider that Seddie, but I loved it! Just another one of those moments where it seemed like they knew eachother so well. Like, “She’s giving me that look and that signal. Shutting up.”

    Most of the episode they got along, and acted very close! I just loved it all!

    • Morgan said,

      Yeah that was pretty funny but also the time that Ginger throws a fork at freddie!

    • Lesley said,

      That stare-down that Sam gives Freddy looks EXACTLY like the look she gave him before they kissed in iKiss when she said “…that we should kiss?”

  2. A2daM2daZ said,

    u forgot the new nickname from Sam for Freddie “Freddenstein”
    I like it, its got a nice ring to it ❤

    • Jocelyn said,

      Lol I heard that…what’s weird is that in one of my fanfictions I started just like last month, I had Sam call Freddie Dorkenstine in the first chapter 🙂

  3. Pigquet said,

    Oh, I missed the Freddenstein! Darn, I’ll look for it next time I get to see it. 😉

  4. Naica said,

    There Was Alot Of Seddie! I Just LOVED It I Know I Missed Some Things But I’ll Write Them Down Next Time I Watch The Episode. [ I Can’t Wait For The Fun Facts 🙂 ]

  5. blake said,

    i watched the ifix a pop star on icarly and she stank at first then she got good

  6. Katie said,

    OMG you forgot when Sam said you are OH-Stupid or something like that to Ginger fox and Freddie as smirking at her. and they actually got along in that one scene!!!!

  7. Pigquet said,

    Yeah, I love when he finds her funny! Back in older seasons he probably would have thought that was rude, but now he loves her comeback lines.

  8. LynnChristin said,

    This episode was the first time that Sam didn’t harass Freddie when he pointed the camera at himself

    • Pigquet said,

      I know! I was expecting her to insult him or say something sarcastic, but nothing. Immediatly I was expecting that, like in iCook. Something like “Yeah, yeah, they don’t care, turn it around”.

      But, instead she just pressed the cheer button and they both smilied, it was too cute!

  9. dadenouement said,

    Hi! Okay so you know how Spencer left Sam and Freddie alone at the apartment? Remember in iDate a Bad Boy when he left Carly and that guy (i’m forgeting his name) alone? Could the same thing happen? Yes!!!!!! 🙂

  10. Maroononion said,

    hey i think dan (the creator of icarly) really has something GOING ON. i mean, i think he’s saving the theme of sam and freddie date to make someone jelouse thing for the season finale AND if you go to http://www.danwarp.com, AND LOOK AT THE FUN FACTS.. example: (fun facts for ireunite with missy) he posted: interesting SAM goes to FREDDIE for help, right? (dan has alot of hints AND he says : if you are a sam/freddie moments fan you will love this episode) don’t you thinks he wants sam + freddie = love?

  11. Morgan said,

    It’s funny.The video of Ginger Fox.She says she’s washing her hair with blue cheese dressing and the garbage dump is as she said it was and it was really weird,her BATHROOM!

  12. Marie said,

    Am I the only one to notice that it was Sam who pulled the fork out of Freddie’s arm? Since when does she HELP him? 🙂

Leave a Reply

